Abingdon Carers Support group

  • When: First Tuesday of the month, 2-4pm
  • Where: Level 2, The Charter, Abingdon OX14 3LZ
  • Contact: Cath Evans 07557 430877.

Please contact us to check meeting is on.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 14:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 14:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 14:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: