Abingdon Stroke Club

  • Where: The Conduit Centre, Conduit Road, Abingdon OX14 1DB
  • When: Second and fourth Mondays, 2-4pm 
  • Contact: Mr and Mrs Garrard 01235 521014 or email tony.garrard@btopenworld.com

Please contact the organisers for more details.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 12 times .
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: