Banbury: Breath Easy group (third Mon)

  • When: First and third Monday of the month, 2-4pm
  • Where: Territorial Army Centre, Oxford Road, Banbury OX169AN
  • Contact: British Lung Foundation 01295 259912 or  jeni@breatheeasybanbury.info

For people with lung problems and breathing difficulties. Their families, carers and friends.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 12 times .
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: