Banbury: Carers' support group

  • When: First Tuesday of the month, 2-4pm
  • Where: Health and Wellbeing Centre, Ruskin Road, Banbury OX16 9HY
  • Contact: Mel Wilkinson 07557 430880

Please contact Mel before first attendance.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: