Banbury: Dementia Cafe

  • When: On the first Wednesday of each month, 2-4pm
  • Where: The People's Church Centre, Horsefair, Banbury OX16 OAH
  • Contact: Trish Heron 07803 115952

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: