Banbury: Macular Disease support group

  • When: Second Thursday of month, 2-4pm
  • Where: Methodist Churchrooms, Marlborough Road, Banbury OX16 5BZ
  • Contact: John Critchlow 01608 685293

Open to anyone affected by central vision loss and their carers.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: