Banbury: Shires Spectrum Support Group

  • When: Second Friday of month, 9.30am-12noon
  • Where: 27 Horsefair, Banbury OX16 OAE
  • Contact: 01295 712287

Meetings often change please call. Not just for adults.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday 12 times .
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 09:30
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 09:30
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 09:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: