Banbury: Stroke support group (first Mon)

  • When: First and third Monday of the month, 12-2.30pm
  • Where: General Foods Social Club, Spiceball Park Road, Banbury OX16 2PA
  • Contact: Helen Braisby 01295 267595 or helenbraisby@live.co.uk

Not just for carers, but cared for and family too.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 28 times .
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 12:00
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: