Bicester Carers Group

  • When: Second and fourth Thursday of the month, 10.30am-12noon
  • Where: Bicester Health and Wellbeing Centre, Launton Road OX26 6DJ
  • Contact: Christine Stanbridge┬á07827 235456
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 52 times .
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: