Bicester: Greenfields Care and Support

  • When: Every Tuesday, 10am-3pm (general drop-in),  3-5.50pm ( 16-30 drop-in)
  • Where: Wyvevale Garden Centre, Bicester Avenue, Bicester.
  • Contact: Christine Stanbridge or Becky 07827 235456 or 01869 233444

For people with life limiting conditions and their carers. Christine Stanbridge of Carers Oxfordshire will be there on the first Tuesday of each month,10am-1pm. Come along for coffee, cake and conversation. Complementary therapies at reduced cost. Call Christine for further details 07827 235456  or Becky on 01869 233444.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: