Bicester Rethink Support

  • When: First Monday of the month, from 7pm
  • Where: Sainsbury, Bure Place OX26 6FA
  • Contact: Mike Wyatt/Deborah Smart 01869 246853/ 01865 904499

Meetings can change please call before attending.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times .
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:00
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 19:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 19:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 19:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 19:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: