Carers Support Group

Monthly 1st Tuesday

35 Ock Street

Abingdon

OX14 5AG

Bergljot Nornes

Bergljot 07468862175

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 10 times .
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: