Carers Support Group

Monthly 2nd Wednesday

Abbeycrest Care Home

Essex Way,Kennylands Road, Sonning Common

RG4 9RG

Sue Devine

Sue 07468 862177

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 10 times .
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: