Carers Support Group Abingdon

Monthly 1st Tuesday
35 Ock Street Abingdon OX14 5AG
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Bergljot Nornes 07468862175

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 10 times .
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Town: 
Event type and colour: