Carers Support Group Didcot

Monthly 3rd Wednesday

Park Room, Civic Hall

Britwell Road

OX11 7JN

Sue Devine

Sue 07468 862177

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 10 times .
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: