Carers' Support Group Eynsham

Monthly 3rd Wednesday

White Hart Pub

31 Newland Street

OX29 4LB

Carers Oxfordshire workerto visit every other month starting May 2018

Bergljot 07468862175/Vicky 07557038276

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 10 times .
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: