Carterton Carers Group

Monthly 3rd Thursday

Main meeting room Town Hall

19 Alvescot Road

OX18 3JL

Tracy Ellis

Tracy 07468862176

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 10 times .
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: