Chinnor Monthly Carers Group

Are you looking after someone? Do you want some extra support?

If the person you care for couldn't cope without you and you don't get paid then you are a 'carer'

Come and join us for free at our monthly carers group for support and information in a relaxed friendly environment

Date: 3rd Wednesday of every month
Time: 10.30 am –12.00 noon
Place: Games Room, Chinnor Village Centre, High Street, Chinnor, OX39 4DH
Free refreshments
Contact Bridget Robson
Outreach Worker for South Oxfordshire Telephone: 07341 560646
bridgetrobson@carersoxfordshire.org.uk

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 10 times .
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: