Chipping Norton Carers Coffee Club

Monthly on 4th Thursday

Bitter & Twisted

1 Middle Row, Town Centre

OX7 5NH

Victoria Tomlinson

Vicky 07557 038276

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Thursday 10 times .
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30
Event type and colour: