Chipping Norton Dementia Carer Support

  • When: First Tuesday of the month, 10-11.30am
  • Where: Highlands Day centre, Burford Road, Chipping Norton OX7 5EE
  • Contact: Brenda Green 07827 235449
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Type of event: 
Condition: