Didcot: Carers Support Group

When Monthly 3rd Wednesday 

Where Park Room, Civic Hall Britwell Road OX11 7JN 10.30am - 12.30pm 

Contact Cath Evans 07557 430877   Venue may change in Summer for trips. Please contact Cath.

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 10 times .
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: