Didcot Carers Support Group

Monthly 3rd Wednesday 
Park Room,
Civic Hall Britwell Road 
OX11 7JN 
10.30am - 12.30pm 
Sue Devine 07468 862177

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: