Friends of Enstone Carers Group

New group for carers, family and friends of people living with dementia.
Thursday 15 June 2-4pm and every 2nd Thursday of the month thereafter.

Enstone Parish Hall, Coxs Lane, Enstone, OX7 4AZ

Come along for afternoon tea of sandwiches, cakes, tea and coffee. Meet others to chat, relax and have a break from the caring role.
Contact Peter or Sandra on 07555 115263

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 10 times .
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet