Henley: Dementia Support Group

  • When: Third Wednesday of the month, 2.30-4pm
  • Where: Christ Church Centre, 48 Reading Road RG91AG
  • Contact: Rose Butterworth 07557 430873

Please call before first visit.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:30
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 14:30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 14:30
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 14:30
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 14:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: