Henley: Parkinsons UK support

  • When: Fourth Wednesday of the month, 10.30am
  • Where: The Kempster Hall, Christ Church Centre, 46 Reading Road, Henley RG9 1AG
  • Contact: Helen Old 0844 225 3674 or hold@parkinsons.org.uk  

Occasionally Parkinson's nurse/support worker and guest speaker will attend.

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Type of event: 
Condition: