Kidlington & District Carers Group

Every other Tuesday
Methodist Church Rooms
Oxford Road
OX5 2BP
10:30am-12:30pm
Carers Oxfordshire worker to visit 

 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 50 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: