Kidlington Parent Carers group

Monthly 3rd Wednesday
St John the Baptist Church Hall
Broadway Kidlington
OX5 1DD
10am-11.30am
Supported by Carers Oxfordshire
Tracy Ellis 07773796549 or email Alisonthompson.66@gmail.com

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00
Town: 
Event type and colour: