Oxford Dementia Carers Support

  • When: Third Tuesday of the month, 10.30am-12noon
  • Where: Oxford Options Health and Wellbeing, Horspath Driftway OX3 7JQ
  • Contact: Wendy Meldrum 07557 430875.

For carers of those with dementia.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: