Oxford Isis Carers Group

Weekly on a Friday but supported by Carers Oxfordshire 1st Friday of the month
Shotover View Assisted Living Craufurd Rd,
Oxford OX4 2RA
10.30-12 Joyce Coveley/ Victoria Tomlinson 01865 872176/ 07557038276

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 40 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: