Oxford Parkinson's Society Support Group

  • When: First Wednesday of the month, 7-9pm 
  • Where: WI Hall North Hinksey,  North Hinksey Lane OX2 0LT 
  • Contact: Dr Campbell Ferguson 01865 331704 or email: campbellferguson@btinternet.com  

For those affected by Parkinson's and their carers. Please contact Campbell before attending first meeting. Can help with transport.

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 19:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: