PiP Carers' Support Group

Monthly 2nd Tuesday

St Mary's Church

Market Place

OX10 0AG

Val Wolsey

01491 836820 or email valwolsey@gmail.com or info@pipwallingford.org

Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, November, December on the second Tuesday 10 times .
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30
Event type and colour: