Singing for the Brain

Singing for the Brain® Singing for the Brain is a social activity for people with dementia and their carers, enabling them to sing along with others who are in a similar situation, in a stimulating and safe environment. The sessions enhance communication and sense of wellbeing and include a wide variety of familiar and new songs.

- Oxford 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month between 2pm – 3.30pm, at Risinghurst Community Centre,
Kiln Lane, Risinghurst, OX3 8HA

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 12 times .
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 15:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 15:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 15:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: