Singing for the Brain - Banbury

Singing for the Brain® Singing for the Brain is a social activity for people with dementia and their carers, enabling them to sing along with others who are in a similar situation, in a stimulating and safe environment. The sessions enhance communication and sense of wellbeing and include a wide variety of familiar and new songs.

 Banbury 1st and 3rd Monday of each month between 10.30am – 12 noon, (not on Bank
Holidays), at St Paul’s Church Centre, Prescott Ave, Banbury, OX16 0LR

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 12 times .
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: