Singing for the Brain - Grove

Singing for the Brain® Singing for the Brain is a social activity for people with dementia and their carers, enabling them to sing along with others who are in a similar situation, in a stimulating and safe environment. The sessions enhance communication and sense of wellbeing and include a wide variety of familiar and new songs.

- Grove 2nd and 4th Monday of each month between 2pm – 3.30pm, at St John’s Church,
Main St, Grove, OX12 7LQ

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday 12 times .
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 14:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 14:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 14:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 14:00
Event type and colour: