Tackley Carers Coffee

  • When: First Wednesday of the month, 10.30-12noon
  • Where: Village shop cafe, Tackley
  • Contact: Christine Stanbridge 07827 235456

Please ring before first visit.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: