Thame Carers Support Group

4th Monday of every month
Memorial Room,
Christchurch Methodist and URC
Church Upper High Street,
Thame
OX9 2DN
10.30am- 12.00pm
Sue Devine 07468 862177

 

Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times .
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:30
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:30
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:30
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:30
Town: 
Event type and colour: