Wallingford Rethink Carers

  • When: First Monday of the month, 10am-12noon
  • Where: Friends' Meeting House, 13 Castle Street, Wallingford OX10 8DL
  • Contact: Claudia Holliday 07927 634477

Please call before first visit.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times .
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Type of event: 
Condition: