Watlington: Dementia cafe

  • When: Last Tuesday of the month, 10.30am-12noon
  • Where: Sports pavillion, Sherborne Road OX49 5BZ
  • Contact; Kate Hampton, Alzheimer's Society 07889 604599

Please telephone before first visit.

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: