Wheatley Carers' Group

  • When: First Wednesday of the month, 12noon-1.30pm
  • Where: Asda Community Room, london Road OX33 1YZ
  • Contact Bridget Robson 07341 560646

Please ring before first visit.

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: