Witney and District Carers Support Group

 

  • When Monthly on last Wednesday
  • Where Garden Room Witney Congregational Church 4 Welch Way OX28 6JF 2:00pm-4:00pm 
  • Contact Anney Harris 07557 430874   Please contact Anney prior to first attendance.
Date: 
Repeats every month 10 times .
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 14:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 14:00
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 14:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 14:00
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: