Witney: Dementia Carers Support Group

  • When  monthly on 1st
  • Where The Elms Wellbeing Centre 2-4 Moorland Road OX28 6LF 1.30-3pm
  • Contact Alzheimer's Society 01235 531989   All carers welcome. Please ring for dates and details.
Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times .
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 13:30
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 13:30
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 13:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 13:30
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 13:30
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 13:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 13:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 13:30
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 13:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 13:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 13:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 13:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: