Witney Sainsbury Coffee Club

  • When: Third Tuesday of the month, 10.30am-12noon
  • Where: Sainsbury, Witan Way OX28 4FF
  • Contact: Anney Harris 07557 430874

Please ring before first visit.

Date: 
Repeats every month 12 times .
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:30
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:30
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:30
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: