Woodcote Dementia Carers Support Group

  • When: Second Wednesday of the month
  • Where: Woodcote Community Centre, 2-4pm  
  • Contact 01865 876508
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times .
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:00
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: