Yarnton: Carers coffee and cake

  • When: Fourth Tuesday of the month, 10.30am-12noon
  • Where: Yarnton Nurseries Garden Centre, Sandy Lane, Yarnton OX5 1PA
  • Contact: Wendy Meldrum 0755 7430 875

Coffee and cake for carers in the cafe at special rate of £2.50.

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 16:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 16:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 16:30
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 16:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 16:30
Rate this page: 
No votes yet
Town: 
Type of event: 
Condition: