Banbury: Dementia Cafe

  • When: On the first Wednesday of each month, 2-4pm
  • Where: The People's Church Centre, Horsefair, Banbury OX16 OAH
  • Contact: Trish Heron 07803 115952

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 24 times .
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 14:00
Town: 
Condition: