Witney Dementia Cafe

  • When: Second Wednesday of the month, 2-3.30pm
  • Where: The Elms Wellbeing Centre, 2-4 Moorland Road OX28 6LF
  • Contact: Alzheimer's Society 01235 531989

All carers welcome. Please ring for dates and details.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 24 times .
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 14:00
Town: 
Condition: